Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
482 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Jan. 20, 2020 at 10:13 PM EST
"Persnickety makes shopping easy!"
~ Kathryn Teaster
in AL
Jan. 20, 2020 at 6:12 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Mary was so sweet and helpful when I picked out my fine china!"
~ Mollie Coker in MS
Jan. 17, 2020 at 7:22 PM EST
"Thank you so much for taking care of us in such a timely manner!!"
~ megan polles
in MS
Jan. 17, 2020 at 5:21 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Persnickety has a great selection and makes shopping easy!"
~ Melissa Gunn in MS
Jan. 17, 2020 at 1:58 PM EST
"Easy to order and pay!"
~ Mary L Gardner
in LA
Jan. 15, 2020 at 6:14 PM EST
"So very convenient!!! And very easy to navigate website"
~ stephanie gathings
in MS
Jan. 12, 2020 at 7:01 PM EST
"Very convenient for those of us who live hours away! Thanks so much!"
~ kim craft
in MS
Jan. 12, 2020 at 4:38 PM EST
"Easy to shop! Thank you!"
~ vivian rejebian
in MS
Jan. 11, 2020 at 5:04 PM EST
Wedding picture
"the EASIEST people to work with! so nice and ready to help you in any way they can :)"
~ Blair Bush in MS
Jan. 9, 2020 at 10:52 PM EST
Wedding picture
"So happy with the variety Persnickety has to offer! So excited to have them for my registry!!"
~ Lauren Elizabeth Chambers in MS
Jan. 9, 2020 at 3:59 PM EST
"Persnickety, on line, very helpful. We love to buy fine china for wedding gifts. Also, re: our purchase, we made an error, when sending & they corrected for us. Thank you. Kathy Childs"
~ mark & kathy childs
in VA
Jan. 9, 2020 at 9:42 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Could not be happier with my registry! Such a fun experience and very easy to use."
~ Madison Clausel in MS
Dec. 31, 2019 at 11:53 AM EST
Wedding picture
"We love registering at Persnickety! They have the best selection and the most beautiful collections. Staff is always helpful and knowledgeable. Great experience!"
~ Haley Cox in LA
Dec. 30, 2019 at 7:23 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Taylor was so helpful with our registry! Could not have been happier with her expertise and helpfulness!"
~ Morgan Butler Dixon in MS
Dec. 30, 2019 at 6:01 PM EST
"Always helpful and a delightful experience!"
~ CINDY DUNBAR
in MS
Dec. 29, 2019 at 4:51 PM EST
"Very easy to navigate!!!"
~ Lauren Tonos
in MS
Dec. 29, 2019 at 4:51 PM EST
"Very easy to navigate!!"
~ Lauren Tonos
in MS
Dec. 28, 2019 at 3:25 PM EST
Wedding picture
"The website is very user friendly and staff is also helpful in the store. Great selection of products!"
~ Kaitlyn Renfrow in MS
Dec. 22, 2019 at 2:41 PM EST
"The website is so easy to navigate. It takes very little time to order a gift, and when shopping in the store everyone is so helpful.

Christie Hull in MS"
~ christie hull
in MS
Dec. 18, 2019 at 1:36 PM EST
"Great customer service—-I made n error on my on-line order and the salesperson was able to quickly rectify. It is so convenient and easy to order online."
~ priscilla o’donnell
in MS
Dec. 16, 2019 at 1:26 PM EST
"The ease of being able to order online and the convenience of the bride picking up is the absolute best customer service anyone could ask for."
~ Beverly Burnside
in MS
Dec. 15, 2019 at 12:40 PM EST
"Second time I've ordered online, and it's frankly a relief. I love the store itself, the products, and the staff. However, the wait to check out is often very long. I'm sorry to miss looking at all the pretty things, but online shopping here is just much, much quicker."
~ lyn pruitt
in MS
Dec. 9, 2019 at 10:00 PM EST
Wedding picture
"We loved registering at Persnickety! They have beautiful selection and everyone was so sweet and helpful!"
~ Mollie Hederman Young in MS
Dec. 7, 2019 at 4:05 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Persnickety has so many great options for wedding registry and it was so fun picking out our favorites in the store!!"
~ Reagan Rhodes in MS
Dec. 6, 2019 at 2:17 PM EST
"Easy site to navigate with the wedding registry. Beautiful items to browse through!"
~ Michele Rogers
in MO

Next page