Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
431 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Oct. 13, 2019 at 12:58 PM EST
"Great service"
~ Brent Miller
in AL
Oct. 3, 2019 at 12:50 PM EST
"Always helpful in picking out the perfect gifts for registered brides and grooms!"
~ Meagan McCoy
in MS
Sept. 30, 2019 at 10:46 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Such a great bridal registry experience and a wonderful selection of registry items! They were also super prompt in contacting us when gifts were purchased and ready to be picked up - which is always exciting!"
~ Kelli Whitaker in MS
Sept. 26, 2019 at 2:05 PM EST
"Easy online shopping and great in-store knowledgeable folks. I love shopping local!"
~ Andi Cooper
in MS
Sept. 25, 2019 at 10:26 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Super easy to work with. Great assortment of products to choose from!"
~ Sarah Ulmer in MS
Sept. 23, 2019 at 9:42 PM EST
"Easy to use, good pics of products, and local!"
~ Thomas Rahaim
in MS
Sept. 19, 2019 at 9:58 AM EST
"So easy to work with! I was having trouble accessing my registry and they were very patient with me!"
~ Liz Drumm in MS
Sept. 17, 2019 at 1:40 PM EST
"Very quick and efficient buying experience."
~ Frank McCardle
in MS
Sept. 12, 2019 at 1:17 PM EST
"It was easy and convenient."
~ Betty Lamb
in AL
Sept. 11, 2019 at 2:10 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Registry has been a breeze and so easy to manage with the website. The beautiful store has everything we needed!"
~ Tyler Allgood in MS
Sept. 9, 2019 at 2:32 PM EST
"Very easy and convenient wedding registry. The cooking and dinnerware pieces are beautiful!"
~ Dana Drake
in CA
Sept. 8, 2019 at 1:51 PM EST
"So easy!"
~ Ann Phillips
in MS
Sept. 3, 2019 at 1:49 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Easy wedding registry. The website is easy to use and everyone was so helping picking out items and ordering!"
~ Emily Ann Powers in MS
Aug. 30, 2019 at 12:37 PM EST
"Overall easy and great online experience. Very convenient."
~ Carla Lewis
in MS
Aug. 24, 2019 at 12:40 PM EST
"Easy to order."
~ Kim Walker
in MS
Aug. 15, 2019 at 12:43 PM EST
"Easy process and saved me a trip to the store!"
~ Cindy Carraway
in MS
Aug. 9, 2019 at 12:51 PM EST
"When I went to pick up the piece I’d ordered on line the night before, it was out of stock. I was able to pick out another piece, though, and the employees there were very helpful."
~ BP
in MS
Aug. 8, 2019 at 8:24 AM EST
"Easy online experience."
~ Julian Crawford
in MS
Aug. 5, 2019 at 1:34 PM EST
Wedding picture
"The staff is extremely helpful and kind! There are so many beautiful items that make registring easy and fun! Definitely recommend!"
~ Adriana Mercier in MS
Aug. 4, 2019 at 1:12 PM EST
"Extremely easy to select gift and make sure it gets to the happy couple"
~ Paula Graham
in MS
Aug. 3, 2019 at 10:01 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Made registering for my wedding so easy! They were so helpful I highly recommend them for your wedding registry!!"
~ Kayla Rohlwing in MS
Aug. 2, 2019 at 12:37 PM EST
"Quick and easy!"
~ Lisa Hibbard
in CA
July 31, 2019 at 2:38 PM EST
"Site was very easy to use! Very convenient!"
~ robbyn johnson
in MS
July 29, 2019 at 12:34 PM EST
"Made buying a wedding gift easy and stressless!! LT"
~ Lisa Tate
in MS
July 27, 2019 at 6:07 PM EST
"Last time I went to a wedding, I left my gift in the car, and it has been so hard to get that gift to the happy couple! Persnickety made it SO easy to order the gift online and let the couple pick it up, so that I don't make the same mistake again!"
~ Eliza
in MS

Next page