VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
321 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
December 7, 2018 at 12:53 PM EST

~ Frances Smith in MS

December 5, 2018 at 5:46 PM EST

~ Mike Snyder in TX

December 2, 2018 at 7:59 PM EST

~ Allison Hines in MS

December 1, 2018 at 10:08 PM EST

~ alyson perry in FL

November 29, 2018 at 10:26 AM EST

"I love Persnickety! They have a great selection of so many beautiful pieces with a very helpful staff!"
Wedding picture ~ Margaret Rickels in MS

November 25, 2018 at 10:04 PM EST

~ Mary Causey in MS

November 22, 2018 at 6:43 PM EST

~ Melanie Little in TN

November 19, 2018 at 12:51 PM EST

~ Bowman Tighe in MS

November 17, 2018 at 1:58 PM EST

~ Sonya Loper in MS

November 9, 2018 at 9:16 PM EST

"I have always loved Persnickety! Even though I have moved from Madison, MS I still shop through them! It is such a great shopping experience!"
Wedding picture ~ Kristen Trosclair in MS

November 7, 2018 at 10:23 PM EST

"So easy to shop by phone! Courteous sales lady, too. Great experience!!"
~ Charlotte Simmons in MS

November 4, 2018 at 8:17 PM EST

~ leyla richards in TX

November 1, 2018 at 11:05 PM EST

"I love Persnickety! A great selection of beautiful products and a super helpful, knowledgable staff!"
Wedding picture ~ Elizabeth Ann Miskelly in MS

November 1, 2018 at 2:46 PM EST

"Have always loved Persnickety and the online shopping makes it so much easier!"
~ Cindy Cheeks in MS

November 1, 2018 at 1:23 PM EST

"Very pleased with service."
~ Aubrey Lucas in MS

October 31, 2018 at 3:19 PM EST

"Great website with beautiful pictures and descriptions."
~ Kristin Bruton in GA

October 26, 2018 at 10:42 PM EST

"I love Persnickety! Everyone there is always so helpful and friendly. Not to mention, they have quite a variety of some of the most beautiful pieces!"
Wedding picture ~ Leslie Harrison in MS

October 24, 2018 at 9:27 AM EST

"I love Persnickety! I had the best time picking out items for my home. I wish I could buy everything in that store."
Wedding picture ~ Shelby Barham in MS

October 23, 2018 at 7:10 PM EST

~ Jackie McDonald in MS

October 18, 2018 at 12:45 PM EST

"Very easy!!"
~ Judy LeMoine in MS

October 15, 2018 at 4:20 PM EST

"My experience was wonderful and very easy. I highly recommend using this service."
~ Kathy Mansfield in MS

October 15, 2018 at 9:36 AM EST

"This was the best, easiest and most simple way to shop! Love it! If you haven’t tried it I highly suggest you do!"
~ Kathy Mansfield in MS

October 14, 2018 at 5:24 PM EST

"Super easy to use!"
~ Jeanne Young in MS

October 10, 2018 at 12:43 PM EST

"Using the website gift registry for the perfect gift is the next best thing to shopping in Persnickety! It makes shopping easier and faster. If I visit the store, I stay for hours! :)"
~ Elisha Fry in MS

October 8, 2018 at 12:45 PM EST

~ Josephine Jackson in TX

October 7, 2018 at 9:35 AM EST

~ Colleen Roberts in MS

October 3, 2018 at 2:23 PM EST

"Very easy website thanks!"
~ Christine Brady in MS

October 2, 2018 at 1:27 PM EST

"Always my "go to" place for gifts! Prettiest wrapping bows in town!"
~ Becky Clarke in MS

September 30, 2018 at 5:19 PM EST

"Loved how easy it was to order! I hope to visit your shop on day soon!"
~ Lee Benoit in MS

September 29, 2018 at 12:54 PM EST

~ Debi Schoen in LA

September 26, 2018 at 3:10 PM EST

"Love my bridal registry and the wide selection at Persnickety! There is something for everyone here!"
Wedding picture ~ Emily Fordice in MS

September 21, 2018 at 2:40 PM EST

~ Dawn Eifling in MS

September 21, 2018 at 2:12 PM EST

"first time user:
I found your site very easy to use and found many very nice wedding gift options."
~ Michael Levine in CA

September 17, 2018 at 2:32 PM EST

"Everything about this experience (ordering online) was so easy. And later, I went to the store for the first time to look at things not on the online registry, and it is a really charming shop with helpful, knowledgeable staff. I'd like to go again just to look around. They have art, too!"
~ Lyn Pruitt in MS

September 9, 2018 at 1:49 PM EST

"very easy to order wedding gifts off the online website registry"
~ Saundra Dewey in MS

September 5, 2018 at 10:51 AM EST

"A great place to shop for all things! The staff is always so friendly and helpful!"
Wedding picture ~ Hayden Deason in MS

September 4, 2018 at 5:10 PM EST

"My favorite wedding registry so far!"
Wedding picture ~ Mabry Helen Harris in MS

August 23, 2018 at 2:01 PM EST

"Easy to order. Lovely pieces."
~ Lora Manzo in VA

August 23, 2018 at 1:00 PM EST

"Such a great in store experience! <3"
Wedding picture ~ Janie Kennedy in MS

August 22, 2018 at 12:48 PM EST

"Easy and trouble free!"
~ Ann Elise Phillips in MS

August 20, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST

"Was super easy. Thx"
~ Valorie Vickery in MS

August 16, 2018 at 1:18 PM EST

"You made ordering a wedding gift so very simple and I'm so impressed that you gift wrap items....Thank you so much for this great service!"
~ Leigh Till in MS

August 14, 2018 at 1:30 PM EST

"Super easy to place online order for a wedding gift!"
~ Jennifer Shaidnagle in MS

August 10, 2018 at 12:47 PM EST

"Very easy to order online. I don’t live close to the bride so it was great to purchase a gift she will love."
~ Nora Johnson in AL

August 10, 2018 at 12:35 PM EST

~ William Edwards in MS

August 8, 2018 at 1:19 PM EST

"Online ordering is simple and very efficient. I love Persnickety!"
~ Connie Chastain in MS

August 5, 2018 at 12:37 PM EST

"Very easy to buy wedding gift here, and I know it will be wrapped beautifully!"
~ Meredith Aldridge in MS

August 4, 2018 at 12:45 PM EST

~ Laurie Samuels in TN

August 4, 2018 at 8:33 AM EST

~ Linda Verburg in GA

August 3, 2018 at 12:40 PM EST

~ Linda Verburg in GA

July 24, 2018 at 3:40 PM EST

~ Laura McEuen in MS

July 20, 2018 at 3:35 PM EST

"Love registering with Persnickety! Everyone was so helpful! They also have a great gift return policy!"
Wedding picture ~ Allison Jones in MS

July 19, 2018 at 12:39 PM EST

~ Susan Hubbard in AL

July 16, 2018 at 8:47 PM EST

"I love this store. Everyone is always so helpful. I wish more pictures of items were available online, guess that just means I need to come visit to add to my registry :)"
~ Meaghan Catherine Schenk in AL

July 15, 2018 at 7:09 PM EST

"Persnickety is one of the best stores! I am so thankful for all their help registering for my wedding in November. :)"
Wedding picture ~ Anna Claire Kelly in MS

July 15, 2018 at 5:20 PM EST

"Very easy to order and navigate. I should have clicked on 5 stars."
~ Teresa Pawlik in GA

July 12, 2018 at 9:28 AM EST

"The website was easy to use and the follow ups were nice!"
~ Pam Powers in MS

July 10, 2018 at 3:58 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Summer Desper in MS

July 7, 2018 at 3:04 PM EST

~ Mary Beth Reeves in MS

July 6, 2018 at 3:47 PM EST

"The staff is so helpful and super nice! Loved registering with persnickety!"
~ Samantha

July 6, 2018 at 12:36 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Abbey Cobb in MS

July 5, 2018 at 1:08 PM EST

~ Erin LeMieux in MS

July 5, 2018 at 12:44 PM EST

~ Farris Gibbs in MS

July 5, 2018 at 12:31 PM EST

"Persnickety makes wedding registry fun and easy!"
Wedding picture ~ Anne Overton Waller in MS

July 3, 2018 at 3:22 PM EST

"Flo helped fix this order for a wedding gift. Suggest website add option for gift wrapping."
~ R Blansett in GA

June 27, 2018 at 2:31 PM EST

~ Kathy Price in MS

June 27, 2018 at 12:59 PM EST

"Thabk you for being a Great help."
~ Cheryl Alexander in MO

June 27, 2018 at 12:57 PM EST

~ Cheryl Alexander in MO

June 26, 2018 at 1:38 PM EST

~ Neal Quirk in GA

June 25, 2018 at 12:56 PM EST

~ Anna Britt in MS

June 20, 2018 at 6:12 PM EST

"Nice website. Great shopping experience. Thank you"
~ Donna Bagwell in MS

June 20, 2018 at 3:01 PM EST

"Very easy to use. I love not having to come into the store and being able to do it online."
~ Shaunna Bridges in MS

June 18, 2018 at 2:39 PM EST

~ Christy Milton in MS

June 15, 2018 at 2:52 PM EST

"easy and convenient"
~ Susan Smith in MS

June 14, 2018 at 5:42 PM EST

~ Marvin Wilson in MS

June 12, 2018 at 2:04 PM EST

"Easy to make a gift selection."
~ Dudley McBee in MS

June 10, 2018 at 12:38 PM EST

"Great selection, easy buying experience. Couldn't ask for more. Great job as always!"
~ Donna Ritchey in MS

June 7, 2018 at 3:16 PM EST

"Easiest and best registry boutique in the Jackson area! Easy to work with and beautiful selection!"
Wedding picture ~ Jordan Colbert in MS

June 5, 2018 at 5:42 PM EST

"I have not heard from the couple yet, so do not know if they have received their gift. You have a good reputation and I loved shopping online, so I am assuming all went well!"
~ Cecelia Stoutamire in VA

June 4, 2018 at 9:48 AM EST

"Quick, easy and a great selection. What more can you ask for?"
~ Barbara Summers in MS

June 4, 2018 at 6:53 AM EST

~ Cindy Hannan in MS

June 3, 2018 at 5:44 PM EST

~ robin morton in MS

June 3, 2018 at 1:01 PM EST

"What a great website! Everything was so easy to purchase a wedding gift."
~ Anne Middleton in FL

May 31, 2018 at 2:45 PM EST

~ Edie Corrigan in TN

May 31, 2018 at 1:07 PM EST

~ Lauren Hughey in AL

May 28, 2018 at 7:43 PM EST

~ Ellen Lee in MS

May 27, 2018 at 2:43 PM EST

~ Becky Caver in MS

May 26, 2018 at 2:10 PM EST

"This was my favorite store to register at! They're so friendly and make it easy. I am obsessed with the Southern Roads pottery I registered for, which is difficult to find anywhere else. Thanks!"
~ Shellie Brown in MS

May 25, 2018 at 5:43 PM EST

"I have registered at multiple stores and this website is by far the most user-friendly! This is so important considering I live 1500 miles away and won’t be in town until my wedding showers. They have a great selection of product and I’m excited about the choices that were available!"

May 23, 2018 at 2:34 PM EST

"Flo was great to work with and she was very responsive!"
~ David Heringer in TX

May 22, 2018 at 9:05 PM EST

"Easy to order online."
~ Angela Burchak in CA

May 21, 2018 at 1:44 PM EST

~ Kay Farrell in MS

May 15, 2018 at 3:25 PM EST

~ Angela Ricketts in MS

May 9, 2018 at 8:43 AM EST

"Not only is the selection great at Persnikety, but the people are awesome too! I highly recommend registering at Persnikety."
~ Missy Russell Ellis in MS

May 8, 2018 at 3:33 PM EST

"Persnickety is my favorite gift store in the metro Jackson area. Love, love everything in the store!"
~ Liza Cirlot Looser in MS

May 7, 2018 at 10:49 PM EST

"Gave great suggestions when registering and very easy to work with! They are so kind and helpful."
~ Natalie Ethridge Rudsenske in MS

May 2, 2018 at 9:02 AM EST

"So easy to work with and so helpful! I have loved using them for my wedding registry!
- Olivia Heine in MS"
Wedding picture ~ Olivia Heine in MS

April 30, 2018 at 11:38 AM EST

"Easy to work with and loved shopping with Persnickety!"
~ Jonlyn Reeves in MS

April 27, 2018 at 11:35 AM EST

Wedding picture ~ Katy Barham in MS

April 27, 2018 at 11:33 AM EST

"Love love shopping at Persnickety for unique items! Their wedding registry is fun and easy, and the staff is so helpful. "
~ Kelsey

April 25, 2018 at 9:32 PM EST

~ Sue Abboud in MS

April 24, 2018 at 6:15 PM EST

~ Melody Salley in MS

April 21, 2018 at 2:53 PM EST

"Easy website. Good job "
~ DARLENE CARNELL in MS

April 19, 2018 at 10:11 AM EST

"Easy Transaction. I didn't know until now that you could do this online!

Thanks!"
~ Kim Lyle in MS

April 18, 2018 at 2:01 PM EST

"Easy transaction and a pleasure to recommend!"
~ Cindy Powell in MS

April 17, 2018 at 6:55 PM EST

"So easy for this AL girl to take care of a MS bride by shopping the website!! Thank you so much for the convenience!!!"
~ Miki White in AL

April 17, 2018 at 9:55 AM EST

"Website was easy to navigate and saved me a trip to Madison!"
~ Cindy Carraway in MS

April 15, 2018 at 12:35 PM EST

"Beautiful wrapping and easy to outchase"
~ Deborah Johnson in MS

April 13, 2018 at 12:24 PM EST

~ Anne-Love Helveston in MS

April 12, 2018 at 12:38 PM EST

"Love it when brides choose Persnickety!!!
It's easy and afford to purchase on your website."
~ Karen Taggart in MS

April 11, 2018 at 11:56 AM EST

~ Barbara Michael in AL

April 10, 2018 at 12:41 PM EST

~ Margaret Allison Burge in TN

April 9, 2018 at 1:22 PM EST

~ Rebecca Barger in NC

April 8, 2018 at 1:28 PM EST

~ SusanKatherine Minninger in MS

April 7, 2018 at 8:59 PM EST

"Very simple and easy to use....beautiful items and super experience. Keep up the great website."
~ Tammy Hesterberg in AR

April 7, 2018 at 4:59 PM EST

~ Kat Hester in MS

April 7, 2018 at 1:14 PM EST

"Super simple way to give a bridal gift! "
~ Patrice Wallace in MS

April 4, 2018 at 3:14 PM EST

"Quick and easy. Glad the bride and groom registered at Persnickety."
~ Kathleen Robins in PA

April 3, 2018 at 9:36 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Erin Curran in MS

March 31, 2018 at 3:59 PM EST

"Very easy to use."
~ Charlotte Scott in MS

March 31, 2018 at 1:26 PM EST

"Your website was easy to find and very informative. When I went into the registry, I had no trouble finding exactly what The bride and groom wanted. So easy to use."
~ Charlotte Scott in MS

March 29, 2018 at 12:40 PM EST

"I've enjoyed your store for years being part of the Werner Frank family and much prefer to do business with independents!!"
~ Doug Scarola in FL

March 28, 2018 at 2:07 PM EST

"So easy and convenient!"
~ Barbara Summers in MS

March 27, 2018 at 5:18 PM EST

~ Susan Bober in IN

March 27, 2018 at 1:49 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Summer Desper in MS

March 26, 2018 at 9:09 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Dana Moulder in MS

March 25, 2018 at 10:10 AM EST

Wedding picture ~ Elizabeth Webb in MS

March 24, 2018 at 1:31 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Lauren Alexandra Raphael in MS

March 24, 2018 at 9:44 AM EST

"Persnickety has so many pretty things in their store! Their staff is very friendly and always ready to assist."
~ Madeline Howard

March 17, 2018 at 12:58 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Catherine Elizabeth Falvey in MS

March 15, 2018 at 12:01 AM EST

"Persnickety is such a wonderful hometown store to shop at. They were super helpful when I started my registry there. I definitely recommend shopping here :)
"
Wedding picture ~ Allie Curtis in MS

March 14, 2018 at 12:48 PM EST

"Love Persnickety! Online shopping for wedding gift was so easy! T. Roberson in Nashville, TN"
~ Teresa Roberson in TN

March 1, 2018 at 5:26 PM EST

"Persnickety is just the best place to shop!"
Wedding picture ~ Molly Dallas in MS

February 24, 2018 at 4:15 PM EST

"Very easy to shop online!"
~ Richard W. Peterson, Jr.- SC in SC

February 21, 2018 at 1:47 PM EST

"It was so easy to shop with Persnickety online. I was able to quickly select a gift and I know the bride and groom will receive it timely. Online is a great option when you have a busy week and can't get to the store to browse all of their wonderful merchandise!"
~ Nicole Buffington in MS

February 20, 2018 at 12:33 PM EST

"Website was easy to use, and it was easy to quickly and knowledgeably chose the gift I wanted to give. I will definitely shop online wiht Persnickety again."
~ Lee Ann Thigpen in MS

February 19, 2018 at 12:46 PM EST

~ Jewell Buckley in MS

February 17, 2018 at 1:39 PM EST

~ John Hullender in GA

February 14, 2018 at 1:25 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Kelli Anne Terrell in MS

February 12, 2018 at 11:26 AM EST

"Persnickety made the whole process easy and fun! They helped me shape my registry and I would recommend them to everyone getting married!"
Wedding picture ~ Dorothy Stancill in MS

February 9, 2018 at 12:33 PM EST

~ Holly Hickey in TX

February 5, 2018 at 2:46 PM EST

"Thanks for making shopping for brides so easy!!"
~ Joy Sartain in MS

February 5, 2018 at 9:21 AM EST

~ Angela Dallas in MS

February 4, 2018 at 1:13 PM EST

~ Tana Graham in MS

January 28, 2018 at 12:41 PM EST

"Persnickety has the most wonderful staff! Mrs. Flo made picking out items for my registry fun and stress free! "
Wedding picture ~ Mackenzie Lewis in MS

January 20, 2018 at 10:38 PM EST

"Persnickety's staff made everything so easy when registering for our wedding. Such a great selection and a joy to work with!"
Wedding picture ~ Erin in MS

January 20, 2018 at 12:38 PM EST

"The persnickety team treats you like family:) "
Wedding picture ~ Courtney Taylor Rotenberry in MS

January 19, 2018 at 12:48 PM EST

~ drew morgan in MS

January 11, 2018 at 2:01 PM EST

"Online ordering was easy peasy - joan"
~ Joan in MS

January 11, 2018 at 11:27 AM EST

"Persnickety has been the easiest and most fun to work with for our wedding registry! Highly recommend!"
Wedding picture ~ Neeley Norman in MS

January 10, 2018 at 3:04 PM EST

"Persnickety made my wedding registry experience so fun and personal! The staff was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly!"
~ Alyssa in MS

January 4, 2018 at 1:29 PM EST

"Very convenient and easy!"
~ Sissy in MS

January 4, 2018 at 1:26 PM EST

~ Elizabeth Graham in MS

December 29, 2017 at 2:33 PM EST

"Easy to order!!!"
~ Laura in MS

December 27, 2017 at 10:34 PM EST

"I am from out of town and Persnickety made everything so easy to register for my wedding! The staff were so helpful and very friendly! "
~ Courtney

December 26, 2017 at 1:09 PM EST

~ Allison Seymour in MS

December 24, 2017 at 12:36 PM EST

~ Carrie Fondren in MS

December 16, 2017 at 3:50 PM EST

~ Anna in MS

December 14, 2017 at 2:19 PM EST

"Very easy!"
~ Lisa Andrews in MS

December 13, 2017 at 1:23 PM EST

"Ordering was easy! Great stuff :)"
~ Lindsey Gavin in AL

December 13, 2017 at 12:42 PM EST

"Very helpful......"
~ Ann Angle in MS

December 12, 2017 at 12:48 PM EST

"Ordering was very easy "
~ raymond gower in MS

December 9, 2017 at 11:00 PM EST

"had the best time registering here! "
~ Louise Polsinelli in MS

November 27, 2017 at 9:31 PM EST

"Very user friendly."
~ Paula Yarborough in MS

November 27, 2017 at 4:30 PM EST

"We had a great experience while registering with y'all. You were very helpful! We LOVE shopping at a Persnickety!

Thanks Again,
David and Britt Adams"
~ Britt Wharton in MS

November 25, 2017 at 7:05 PM EST

"Great store with a staff of sweet and helpful ladies. "
~ Elizabeth Tribble in MS

November 7, 2017 at 12:35 PM EST

"Very helpful staff"
~ Jayne Lesansky in ON

November 2, 2017 at 3:42 PM EST

"Easy shopping for wonderful gifts!!"
~ Mary Jo Lyle in MS

October 25, 2017 at 11:05 PM EST

"This was my first experience using this!
It was great!!!!"
~ Anne Marion in MS

October 24, 2017 at 10:36 PM EST

"The ladies at Persnickety are amazing! They are very friendly and always go above and beyond to help!"

October 23, 2017 at 10:30 PM EST

"Very helpful over phone for online order fievqedding registry. "
~ Regenia Kendrick in TX

October 17, 2017 at 9:36 AM EST

"Everyone at Persnickety is so helpful and knowledgeable! Great place to shop for all of your wedding and home needs. "
Wedding picture ~ Mary Strange in MS

October 16, 2017 at 12:43 PM EST

"Super easy and appreciate acknowledgment bridal couple would pick up."
~ Johanna Peery in TX

October 15, 2017 at 11:43 PM EST

"Very easy and efficient in notifying recipients of gift purchase. I really appreciate that! Thanks so much."
~ Annette Rishel in MS

October 13, 2017 at 10:39 PM EST

"Great experience!! Love shopping at Persnickety!"
Wedding picture ~ Megan Stewart in MS

October 12, 2017 at 2:29 PM EST

"Very convenient and easy to process! Thanks!"
~ Elizabeth Simoneaux in MS

October 8, 2017 at 1:48 PM EST

"Super easy online shopping from a friend’s registry! "
~ Alethea Krutz in MS

October 5, 2017 at 3:04 PM EST

"Very eady shopping. Great experience!"
~ Tina Begley in MS

October 3, 2017 at 12:40 PM EST

"Lovely experience "
~ Aimee Ward in FL

October 1, 2017 at 12:52 PM EST

"Using the gift registry was smooth and easy for out of town gift givers! "
~ Helen In Texas in TX

October 1, 2017 at 1:13 AM EST

"Persnickety made purchasing the perfect wedding gift easy. They also helped me with a fun purchase for me! "
~ Jacque Phillips in MS

September 24, 2017 at 1:23 PM EST

"Everybody at Persnickety is so sweet! They will really work hard to make sure all of your registry needs are surpassed. I will definitely be using Persnickety for future wedding gifts and home decorating! Loved my e perience with them. "
Wedding picture ~ Mary Garner Veazey in MS

August 30, 2017 at 5:42 PM EST

"I didn't see a place for a note to couple to go with gift order. "
~ Brenda V Smith in MS

August 27, 2017 at 8:32 AM EST

"Everyone was so helpful when we picked out our china and registered here! They were great about getting gifts to us on time as well! Great experience!"
Wedding picture ~ Lauren in MS

August 25, 2017 at 1:44 PM EST

"Great experience and beautiful pieces! You all made registering super easy. "
~ Megan Cranmore in MS

August 22, 2017 at 3:39 PM EST

"Friendly service, beautiful selections, easy online purchasing!!!"
~ Philip Howard in AR

August 22, 2017 at 12:37 PM EST

"Online ordering very easy!! "
~ Anne Davis in LA

August 21, 2017 at 5:03 PM EST

"Very helpful!"
Wedding picture ~ Ivey Burt in MS

August 21, 2017 at 12:29 PM EST

"Easy to work with for an unconventional wedding."
Wedding picture ~ Angela Woodall in MS

August 20, 2017 at 12:54 PM EST

"Very friendly and helpful. "
~ Andrew Wilson in MS

August 20, 2017 at 7:12 AM EST

~ Leflore Barbour in MS

August 19, 2017 at 2:29 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Meagan McNeil in MS

August 16, 2017 at 8:29 PM EST

"Such a fun day registering at Persnickety! "
Wedding picture ~ Jennifer Brooks in MS

August 12, 2017 at 6:58 PM EST

"Great online experience!"
~ Lauree Davis in MS

August 7, 2017 at 2:20 PM EST

"Easy online purchase!"
~ Bruce Wood in MS

August 6, 2017 at 2:20 PM EST

"Great online shopping experience "
~ Lee THREADGILL in MS

August 5, 2017 at 4:58 PM EST

"Y'all are the BEST! I always love coming to see you! "
Wedding picture ~ Sandra England in AL

August 2, 2017 at 11:44 AM EST

"Persnickety was so easy to work with when we registered, and they were so helpful with picking out the perfect patterns for our first home together!! "
Wedding picture ~ Lauren in MS

July 30, 2017 at 10:51 PM EST

"Easy as pie!
Just wish there were more affordable options to choose from. I purchased what she registered for so they should enjoy!"
~ Ryan in MS

July 28, 2017 at 10:23 AM EST

"Love the customer service!"
Wedding picture ~ Haley in AL

July 25, 2017 at 12:52 PM EST

~ Namita in MS

July 25, 2017 at 12:32 PM EST

~ Jan in MS

July 18, 2017 at 1:47 PM EST

"Excellent customer service - great selection. This is now a favorite site! Thank you!"
~ jordan in FL

July 18, 2017 at 4:30 AM EST

"Love the online ordering! So easy!"
~ Karen in MS

July 16, 2017 at 3:22 PM EST

"Easy to use online ordering. "
~ Lynn in MS

July 16, 2017 at 12:48 PM EST

~ Angela in MS

July 15, 2017 at 2:00 PM EST

~ Alison in RI

July 13, 2017 at 9:29 PM EST

~ Julie in MS

July 9, 2017 at 4:24 PM EST

"Loved registering at Persnickety! They have such a variety to choose from. Great collection and great service."
Wedding picture ~ Amy in MS

July 3, 2017 at 12:23 PM EST

"Loved being able to order wedding gifts online. So easy!!!!"
~ Stephanie in MS

July 1, 2017 at 5:07 PM EST

~ Ginny in MS

July 1, 2017 at 1:53 PM EST

"Once I found the website I had no trouble at all finding exactly what I needed. The whole process was easy and quick.
Definitely will turn to Persnickety first when I need to shop for special gifts."
~ Patti in MS

June 26, 2017 at 4:42 PM EST

"Great online service!! Easy to order gifts!"
~ Sheila in MS

June 24, 2017 at 1:49 PM EST

"Great to work with and very helpful on what I would need and didnt need. They made it easy for my out of town guest to purchase bridal gifts as well."
~ Michelle in MS

June 23, 2017 at 1:26 PM EST

~ Laura in MS

June 21, 2017 at 1:52 PM EST

~ Catherine in MS

June 21, 2017 at 8:19 AM EST

"Tammy in MS"
~ Tamara in MS

June 20, 2017 at 2:48 PM EST

"Excellent service!"
~ Anne in MS

June 19, 2017 at 7:20 PM EST

~ Daintry in MS

June 19, 2017 at 9:06 AM EST

"Always incredibly helpful whether it comes to an order, purchase, or a return!"
Wedding picture ~ Summer in MS

June 18, 2017 at 12:41 PM EST

~ Christie in MS

June 17, 2017 at 1:00 PM EST

~ Elizabeth in MS

June 16, 2017 at 4:30 PM EST

~ SANDY in MS

June 12, 2017 at 10:38 AM EST

~ Egan in MS

June 8, 2017 at 1:42 PM EST

~ Tracy in MS

June 7, 2017 at 5:54 PM EST

"So helpful with setting up our registry! "

June 7, 2017 at 12:43 PM EST

"Only thing I didn't like was having to set up an account."
~ John in MS

June 6, 2017 at 12:54 PM EST

~ Tisdale in LA

June 4, 2017 at 10:38 PM EST

"Easy to navigate. Don't like setting up account."
~ Cecil in AL

June 4, 2017 at 12:53 PM EST

"Being able to view everything online has been so nice! Since I live out of town, I knew it'd be hard to register for my wedding from afar. However, Persnickety has made it super easy and fun!"
Wedding picture ~ Emily in TN

May 31, 2017 at 11:41 AM EST

"Easy way to shop for a wedding at one of my favorite stores!"
~ Judy in MS

May 29, 2017 at 8:01 PM EST

"Easy to navigate and nice to know they get what they want without shipping costs."
~ Barbara in MS

May 25, 2017 at 5:05 PM EST

"Easy to use website; fast and efficient; will shop again. "
~ Virgie in MS

May 25, 2017 at 4:58 PM EST

~ Virgie in MS

May 19, 2017 at 9:54 PM EST

"Easy way to shop for a wedding gift! Thanks!"
~ Sharla in AR

May 11, 2017 at 12:48 PM EST

"Quick and easy and knowing Persnickity, I know it was quality as well. "
~ Bette in MS

May 9, 2017 at 12:34 PM EST

"That was the easiest wedding gift purchase I've ever made! "
~ Cynthia in TN

May 8, 2017 at 10:34 PM EST

"Website user friendly, from viewing selections to ordering and checking out."
~ Lorraine in LA

May 8, 2017 at 8:32 AM EST

"I loved your gift selection and the process was so easy!

DeEdra in AR"
~ Phillip in AR

May 5, 2017 at 5:06 PM EST

"Love Persnickety and your wonderfully efficient and talented group. Always a pleasure to shop here!"
~ Emry in MS

May 5, 2017 at 4:09 PM EST

~ Debbie in AL

May 5, 2017 at 12:51 PM EST

~ Annette in NC

May 4, 2017 at 3:23 PM EST

"Very helpful, friendly staff!
"
~ Naomi in MS

May 3, 2017 at 9:35 AM EST

"You make shopping on line easy!Thanks!!
Joy in MS"
~ Joy in MS

May 1, 2017 at 12:05 AM EST

"Perfect and most convenient! "
~ Paula in MS

April 30, 2017 at 10:52 AM EST

"I had a great experience and received lots of lovely things!"
~ Merrell in MS

April 28, 2017 at 11:47 AM EST

~ Deanna in MS

April 24, 2017 at 5:38 PM EST

~ Helen in TN

April 24, 2017 at 12:41 PM EST

"Jeffrey Dallas TX"
~ Jeffrey in TX

April 23, 2017 at 7:59 PM EST

~ Beth in MS

April 23, 2017 at 7:59 PM EST

~ Beth in MS

April 20, 2017 at 10:04 AM EST

~ James in MS

April 19, 2017 at 8:00 PM EST

~ Neal in GA

April 19, 2017 at 1:50 PM EST

~ Ellen in MS

April 17, 2017 at 4:41 PM EST

~ Danella in MS

April 11, 2017 at 12:05 AM EST

"Your website made it easy to make a selection we're happy to give to Justin and Anna."
~ Michael in TN

March 26, 2017 at 3:28 PM EST

"Persnickety's website is user friendly and was easy to use in purchasing a bridal gift.
Peggy in TN"
~ Margaret in TN

March 19, 2017 at 10:55 AM EST

"Easy way to purchase & send gifts!"
~ Carol in OK

March 14, 2017 at 11:15 AM EST

"Such a beautiful selection. The ladies of Persnickety were very helpful in helping make our house a home!
The Carrolls in MS :)"
Wedding picture ~ Heather in MS

March 12, 2017 at 6:59 PM EST

"Thank you for having an online service for wedding gifts!! Easy purchase!
LaNelle in MS"
~ Lanelle in MS

March 11, 2017 at 2:38 PM EST

"Easy website & ordering. Great selection, too!"
~ John in LA

March 7, 2017 at 11:11 PM EST

~ laura in TN

March 2, 2017 at 6:37 PM EST

"Online ordering was quick and easy! The bridal registry was easy to navigate. "
~ Judy in TX

March 2, 2017 at 3:14 PM EST

"Easy ordering and everyone's so friendly! "
~ Jamie in SC

March 2, 2017 at 2:09 PM EST

"Easy to order a gift card online!! Thanks!"
~ Katherine in MS

February 27, 2017 at 1:02 PM EST

~ Deborah in GA

February 26, 2017 at 11:19 AM EST

"If you desire to obtain a great deal from this post then you have to apply such techniques to your won weblog.
http://financehints.eu"

February 23, 2017 at 1:48 PM EST

~ Lynn in MS

February 22, 2017 at 2:23 PM EST

~ Karen in MS

February 21, 2017 at 8:01 PM EST

"Love all of the unique pieces they carry for any part of your house! Such a sweet and helpful staff too! "
Wedding picture ~ Aubrey in MS

February 20, 2017 at 1:45 PM EST

"So gracious on the phone!
Mary Frances Thetford in Birmingham, AL"
~ Mary Frances in AL

February 18, 2017 at 7:12 PM EST

"Great!"
~ Exie & Stan in MS

February 18, 2017 at 7:09 PM EST

"Great way to shop with such a fun & cute store!
Loved that I could just purchase a gift for this couple online from a local shop! No hassle
& totally supporting a Mississippi business~
Thank you,
Exie "
~ Exie & Stan in MS

February 17, 2017 at 12:46 PM EST

"Easy as pie! Thank you!"
~ Missy in AL

February 16, 2017 at 11:06 AM EST

"Loved the easiness of shopping on line
"
~ Gail in LA

February 12, 2017 at 12:49 PM EST

"Love the easiness in on line ordering with your store. Of course, actually getting inside your store to shop is much more fun when I have time. Your staff is always friendly and best of all, the wrapping is always amazing.
Karen
Madison,MS"
~ Karen in MS

February 11, 2017 at 3:05 PM EST

"We've had a great experience with Persnickety. Registering was a breeze, and they've been so easy to get in contact with and great about their registry policies. They have a lot of beautiful things in store that are not on the website so be sure to go in for a visit."
Wedding picture ~ Emiko in MS

February 8, 2017 at 2:11 PM EST

"Always great service and helpful people!
Sylvia in MS"
~ Bowman in MS

January 27, 2017 at 2:59 PM EST

~ Martha in MS

January 24, 2017 at 1:02 PM EST

~ janet in NC

January 24, 2017 at 9:14 AM EST

"such great customer service! Everyone is always so kind & friendly! "
Wedding picture ~ Emily in AL

January 22, 2017 at 12:55 PM EST

~ Martha in MS

January 21, 2017 at 7:55 PM EST

"Easy online ordering."
~ Juanita in TN

January 20, 2017 at 8:16 AM EST

~ Melinda in MS

January 17, 2017 at 1:19 PM EST

"Always such a great experience in person and online! :) "
~ Anna in TN

January 14, 2017 at 12:42 PM EST

"Such a great experience registering at Persnickety! Everything was super easy and everyone was so nice! "
Wedding picture ~ Maggie in MS

January 14, 2017 at 11:27 AM EST

"I ordered online. It was very easy and I loved that wedding register had pictures of the couples desired gifts. I forgot to write my enclosure card and so called the store. They were very helpful and nice on the phone."
~ jennifer in MS

January 13, 2017 at 2:53 PM EST

"I had the best experience registering at Persnickety! The staff was very friendly and really helped me pick out the pieces that really represent my fiance and I. They also have an incredible selection of unique products that sets them apart from other stores in the area. "
Wedding picture ~ Kate in MS

January 13, 2017 at 1:11 PM EST

~ Gloria C in MS

January 13, 2017 at 12:33 PM EST

~ Anna Terrell in MS

January 12, 2017 at 1:37 PM EST

"Love the ease of being able to support a community business from afar!

Patrice in VA"
~ Patrice in VA

January 12, 2017 at 8:05 AM EST

"The ladies in Persnickety are so sweet and kind. Their selection is beautiful, and they are very helpful when it comes to picking out pieces for your home! "
Wedding picture ~ Anne-Marie in MS

January 9, 2017 at 9:11 AM EST

"Our registry with Persnickety was great and so easy to work with! "
Wedding picture ~ Chelsea in MS

January 8, 2017 at 7:37 AM EST

~ Kirstin in MS

January 7, 2017 at 4:58 PM EST

"I keep trying to put 5 stars but somehow keep messing it up! :) Persnickety is the best! I came all the way from Memphis to have Flo help me with my registry! Such a great selection and so helpful! "
~ Tommie in MS

January 7, 2017 at 4:55 PM EST

~ Tommie in MS

January 3, 2017 at 4:17 PM EST

"Customer service is great, and their China is beautiful! They have a lot of unique items that can make your house a home. So glad my husband and I registered at Persnickety! "
Wedding picture ~ Anna in MS

December 19, 2016 at 4:38 PM EST

"My package has not arrived yet, so I really cannot comment on the quality of the product. But the customer service is superb!!!!"
~ Kathy in GA

December 16, 2016 at 12:42 PM EST

~ Mary in TX

December 10, 2016 at 2:22 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Thierry in MS

December 10, 2016 at 12:40 PM EST

~ Catherine in MS

December 8, 2016 at 12:43 PM EST

"So easy! "
~ Maggie Kate in MS

December 7, 2016 at 9:42 PM EST

~ William in MS

December 4, 2016 at 9:22 PM EST

"Will and I loved registering with Persnickety! My kitchen is looking wonderful thanks to all of the pretty goodies in your store :) "
~ Mackenzie in MS

December 4, 2016 at 8:53 AM EST

~ Jane in NC

November 30, 2016 at 3:31 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Caroline in MS

November 30, 2016 at 2:10 PM EST

~ Mardi in IL

November 30, 2016 at 12:39 PM EST

~ Arnold in CA

November 26, 2016 at 2:04 PM EST

~ Lauren in MS

November 25, 2016 at 11:23 PM EST

~ Kathy in MS

November 21, 2016 at 9:24 PM EST

~ Renee in MS

November 17, 2016 at 1:01 PM EST

~ Sydney in TN

November 15, 2016 at 12:48 PM EST

~ Amy in MS

November 11, 2016 at 2:06 PM EST

"Mrs. Flo was such a great help. The registry was so easy to share!"
Wedding picture ~ Allison in MS

November 6, 2016 at 11:12 AM EST

~ Blythe in MS

October 31, 2016 at 12:54 PM EST

"Offered product for sale that was not in stock and not available. I am too old to play this game."
~ JOYCE in CA

October 19, 2016 at 12:57 PM EST

"Very Convenient to order online, but was disappointed that item was not in stock for wedding gift.
"
~ Stephanie in MS

October 9, 2016 at 2:25 PM EST

~ Nancy in TX

October 6, 2016 at 7:16 PM EST

"Easy and quick to check a registry and purchase a bride's gift!"
~ Beth in MS

September 26, 2016 at 1:09 PM EST

"Love your store ~ Jason Solarek"

September 24, 2016 at 12:48 PM EST

"Very convenient and fast!!"
~ Bobbye in MS

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here