Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
417 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Yesterday at 12:40 PM EST
"Easy to order."
~ Kim Walker
in MS
Aug. 15, 2019 at 12:43 PM EST
"Easy process and saved me a trip to the store!"
~ Cindy Carraway
in MS
Aug. 9, 2019 at 12:51 PM EST
"When I went to pick up the piece I’d ordered on line the night before, it was out of stock. I was able to pick out another piece, though, and the employees there were very helpful."
~ BP
in MS
Aug. 8, 2019 at 8:24 AM EST
"Easy online experience."
~ Julian Crawford
in MS
Aug. 5, 2019 at 1:34 PM EST
Wedding picture
"The staff is extremely helpful and kind! There are so many beautiful items that make registring easy and fun! Definitely recommend!"
~ Adriana Mercier in MS
Aug. 4, 2019 at 1:12 PM EST
"Extremely easy to select gift and make sure it gets to the happy couple"
~ Paula Graham
in MS
Aug. 3, 2019 at 10:01 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Made registering for my wedding so easy! They were so helpful I highly recommend them for your wedding registry!!"
~ Kayla Rohlwing in MS
Aug. 2, 2019 at 12:37 PM EST
"Quick and easy!"
~ Lisa Hibbard
in CA
July 31, 2019 at 2:38 PM EST
"Site was very easy to use! Very convenient!"
~ robbyn johnson
in MS
July 29, 2019 at 12:34 PM EST
"Made buying a wedding gift easy and stressless!! LT"
~ Lisa Tate
in MS
July 27, 2019 at 6:07 PM EST
"Last time I went to a wedding, I left my gift in the car, and it has been so hard to get that gift to the happy couple! Persnickety made it SO easy to order the gift online and let the couple pick it up, so that I don't make the same mistake again!"
~ Eliza
in MS
July 26, 2019 at 5:30 PM EST
"You made it very easy to order a shower gift from out-of-town for Ellery and my grandson Turner Crews. Thank you"
~ Elaine Crews
in TN
July 24, 2019 at 2:16 PM EST
"wonderfully easy and pleasant experience."
~ lorilyn busby
in MS
July 23, 2019 at 7:58 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Love the selection of items for our registry!"
~ Joyce N. in CA
July 22, 2019 at 12:56 PM EST
"So convenient for out-of-towners to shop wedding registry! Easy process to gift the bride's favorites!"
~ suzette young
in MS
July 21, 2019 at 12:43 PM EST
"Fast and easy. Great selection!"
~ James Halford
in MS
July 14, 2019 at 12:47 PM EST
"Great website and easy to order wedding gifts ."
~ Melody
in MS
July 13, 2019 at 11:14 AM EST
"Great job
Easy to send a gift"
~ Kathryn Waldrep
in TX
July 12, 2019 at 1:53 PM EST
"Easy to use"
~ Lesa Stanfill
in TN
June 27, 2019 at 2:46 PM EST
"Very easy with lots of choices"
~ Mary Mallette
in MS
June 19, 2019 at 2:24 PM EST
"Thanks Persnickety for making gift giving easy!"
~ Stacy Bates
in MS
June 18, 2019 at 8:43 AM EST
"So easy and convenient!!! Great way to shop"
~ Stephanie Gathings
in MS
June 10, 2019 at 1:32 PM EST
"Always easy to shop registries with Persnickety!"
~ L. Warren
in MS
June 9, 2019 at 4:28 PM EST
"Easy to select from bridal registry. Quick. No shipping charges."
~ SUSAN WHITE
in KY
June 5, 2019 at 10:48 PM EST
"The website was easy to navigate and my expierence was positive."
~ Karen Farese
in MS

Next page