Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
561 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Aug. 4, 2020 at 1:51 PM EST
"I love doing the online ordering for bridal gifts....gives me a chance to look at the beautiful things. I can always count on Persnickety to handle my gift giving needs beautifully!!"
~ Lori Smith
in MS
Aug. 3, 2020 at 3:01 PM EST
"I ordered online and picked up in the store. Beautiful gift wrapping. Friendly, helpful staff."
~ Lori Mcgraw
in MS
Aug. 1, 2020 at 12:45 PM EST
"Wonderful selection! Made shopping for a wedding gift for William and Olivia so easy!"
~ Paula Keifer
in MS
July 30, 2020 at 3:01 PM EST
Wedding picture
"It was so much fun working with the girls here to figure out the China we would like! It was the best experience!"
~ Christian Powell in TN
July 30, 2020 at 1:27 PM EST
"Everything was perfect! Appreciate the extra Covid precautions!"
~ Mary McDaniel
in MS
July 30, 2020 at 1:17 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Always buy others wedding gifts here and now I get to pick out my own!!! Everyone is so helpful and I cannot wait for my big day."
~ Peyton Davis in MS
July 23, 2020 at 12:51 PM EST
"Website was extremely easy to use!! Thank you!!"
~ Pam Bell
in TN
July 21, 2020 at 5:35 PM EST
"FORGOT TO RATE YOUR WEBSITE AND WONDERFUL ACCOMMODATIONS!

No, I just forgot to press the stars!😀"
~ ANNE REYNOLDS
in AL
July 21, 2020 at 2:50 PM EST
"I love you guys! Always perfect!"
~ Mary Katherine Mowdy
in MS
July 20, 2020 at 7:59 PM EST
Wedding picture
"They made registering easy!"
~ Anna Garrett in MS
July 18, 2020 at 1:22 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Everyone was wonderful & helpful b"
~ Kathryn Sckiets in MS
July 16, 2020 at 4:30 PM EST
"I ordered a gift online for a friend. I spoke to a sales associate on the phone before making a decision. She was very nice and super helpful. Wonderful experience."
~ Nell Hughes
in TN
July 11, 2020 at 3:05 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Registering was so easy and they were so helpful!"
~ Charley Carroll Rhea in MS
July 10, 2020 at 2:36 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Persnickety made it so easy to register! They were so sweet and helped me find the perfect things to add that were our style! If you are a bride, don’t forget to register with them!!"
~ Emily Holmes in MS
July 9, 2020 at 8:17 PM EST
"I love ordering from the website. It is so easy to use!!!"
~ Stephanie Gathings
in MS
July 4, 2020 at 5:11 PM EST
"Super easy to shop on your website! Thank you!"
~ Bonnie Gardner
in MS
July 4, 2020 at 1:49 PM EST
"Beautiful cookware for any occasion. The process was so easy and the selections were unique and fun!"
~ Cindy LaCroix
in LA
June 30, 2020 at 1:18 PM EST
Wedding picture
"This website has been so easy to use and made registering efficient during the pandemic! I was able to navigate and find exactly what I wanted!"
~ Audrey Kelly in MS
June 28, 2020 at 8:01 PM EST
"Website is great, easy to shop! Nice that I got a refund a few days later for shipping cost. I wish there had been a way to choose "local pick-up" (knowing the bride is local) at the time of shopping. If I'd known I didn't need to pay shipping, I would have chosen a different gift to fit my budget."
~ Miriam Alston
in FL
June 26, 2020 at 1:32 PM EST
"Super easy! Thank you"
~ Margaret May
in MS
June 24, 2020 at 9:10 PM EST
"Easy to use"
~ Lisa Geimer
in MS
June 24, 2020 at 9:10 PM EST
"Thank you"
~ Lisa Geimer
in MS
June 15, 2020 at 3:26 PM EST
"Easy purchase! Great shop!"
~ Alva Bailey
in MS
June 15, 2020 at 1:20 PM EST
"Very easy to order off cousin’s registry."
~ Molly C
in MS
June 10, 2020 at 6:27 PM EST
"A wonderful, well-run small business. I love Persnickety's!"
~ Jane Harty
in MS

Next page