Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
616 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Feb. 21, 2021 at 10:23 AM EST
Wedding picture
"I loved working with Persnickety! The whole experience was so smooth and all the ladies I talked to were so sweet and personable! I would recommend Persnickety to anyone!!"
~ Emily Anne Hankins in MS
Feb. 6, 2021 at 5:39 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Had the best time today obsessing over salad plates! Registering was a breeze and love that they are local and I can pop in anytime!"
~ Dionna Nicole Taylor in MS
Feb. 3, 2021 at 4:16 PM EST
Wedding picture
"I love being able to go in store and handpick out my registry but also love having the flexibility to add items online."
~ Victoria Nicole Mitchell in MS
Feb. 3, 2021 at 2:46 PM EST
Wedding picture
"We loved our experience registering at Persnickety. It was so fun and easy!"
~ Kelly Hines in MS
Jan. 17, 2021 at 1:57 PM EST
"Very easy to navigate"
~ jane windham
in MS
Jan. 15, 2021 at 7:52 PM EST
"Still have not received my order"
~ Sharon Hockenbury
in VA
Jan. 11, 2021 at 1:21 PM EST
Wedding picture
"I have always looked forward to registering at Persnickety! They are so sweet and made my experience so fun. I found the most beautiful things for our future home!"
~ Anna Peoples in MS
Jan. 10, 2021 at 12:39 PM EST
"Love Persnickety and how well they care for their customers ❤️ Always a wonderful experience!"
~ Kristen Mason
in MS
Jan. 5, 2021 at 8:40 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Setting up our registry has been the easiest process! I've found the most beautiful things for our new home."
~ Grace Stewart Stringer in MS
Jan. 2, 2021 at 2:17 PM EST
Wedding picture
"So easy to set up our registry! So many beautiful things!"
~ Katherine Elizabeth Henderson in MS
Jan. 2, 2021 at 12:56 PM EST
"This so easy (ordering online for a bride), and Persnickety is a reliable scourge for wonderful gifts"
~ Deborah Lampton
in MS
Dec. 11, 2020 at 1:19 PM EST
"Easy online ordering experience!"
~ Laura
in MS
Dec. 6, 2020 at 7:33 PM EST
"I purchased a gift card an received excellent customer service! The gift card was even wrapped!"
~ Melissa Weeks
in TX
Dec. 3, 2020 at 2:23 PM EST
"Great online experience."
~ donald Mathison
in MS
Dec. 3, 2020 at 12:54 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Loved our registry process at Persnickety! They have the most beautiful things."
~ Rachel Fairley in MS
Dec. 1, 2020 at 2:37 PM EST
"Great experience!"
~ Mary Jo Burton
in MS
Nov. 30, 2020 at 11:07 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Beautiful selection and great service!!"
~ Mary Everett Giles in MS
Nov. 28, 2020 at 12:44 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Beautiful selections and their website is so easy to use!"
~ Sydney Peck in AR
Nov. 22, 2020 at 1:46 PM EST
Wedding picture
"This was such an easy and fun experience my mom and I had. We picked out all of our favorite plates and dishes for my future house with my fiancé. I would recommend Persnickety to anyone!"
~ Amzi Camille Ball in MS
Nov. 21, 2020 at 10:19 PM EST
Wedding picture
"My fiancè and I both had so much fun registering at Persnickety! There were so many fun options, and the staff was so helpful directing us to wedding gifts we loved. So helpful to have the website out of town guests to be able to check out our registry, too!"
~ Janeanna Shell in MS
Nov. 15, 2020 at 2:02 PM EST
"Beautiful items and user friendly website make this one of my favorite places to buy gifts."
~ Yonnie Waller
in MS
Nov. 13, 2020 at 7:33 AM EST
"Great selection and website is very easy to use!"
~ Cheryl Melvin
in MS
Nov. 11, 2020 at 9:02 PM EST
"Easy breezy! Makes shopping for wedding presents effortless."
~ Marcie Baria
in MS
Nov. 5, 2020 at 12:52 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Love the selections available! So excited to use my new china! Thank you Persnickety!"
~ Ashley Victoria Thomas in MS
Nov. 3, 2020 at 5:26 PM EST
"Easy to use. Five stars!"
~ Cindy Dyer
in TN

Next page